Latest

Related Posts

Physical Season 3 Episode 8: Release Date, Time, Cast, and Synopsis

Physical is a comedy-drama series that chronicles the transformation of Sheila Rubin from a tormented housewife to an empowered and successful acrobat.

- Advertisement -

Physical Season 3 Episode 8: The release date and time for the eighth episode of Physical’s third season have been revealed. The next episode will be available to access on Apple TV+. Physical is a comedy-drama series that centres on the life of Sheila Rubin, a tormented housewife who finds empowerment and success through aerobics.

When will Season 3 Episode 8  premiere and at what time?

The release date for The Physical Season 3 Episode 8 is September 12, 2023.

- Advertisement -

The Episode 8 release time is:

  • 12 a.m. PT
  • 3 a.m. ET
  • 08 a.m. BST
  • 09 a.m. CEST

Where can I watch the  Episode 8 online?

Physical Season 3
Image Source: Twitter

The eighth episode of Physical’s third season is available on Apple TV+.

To view Episode 8, an Apple TV+ subscription is required. A subscription to Apple TV+ costs $6.99 per month and grants users access to a variety of film and television titles, including Cherry, Ghosted, Palmer, Ted Lasso, See, Silo, The Crowded Room, and Shrinking, among others. Users who purchase any Apple product, such as an iPhone or a MacBook, are eligible for three months of complimentary Apple TV+ service, followed by a $6.99 monthly subscription.

Physical is a comedy-drama series that chronicles the transformation of Sheila Rubin from a tormented housewife to an empowered and successful acrobat.

Sheila Rubin is played by Rose Byrne in the ensemble of Physical. Rory Scovel portrays Dany Rubin, Dierdre Friel portrays Greta, Paul Sparks portrays Josh Breem, Della Saba portrays Bunny, Lou Taylor Pucci portrays Tyler, Ashley Liao portrays Simone, Geoffrey Arend portrays Jerry Goldman, and Tom Virtue portrays Dick.

Below Deck Down Under season 2 episode 14: Release Date, Air time, and Plot

The official synopsis of Physical Season 3 reads:

“In the third and final season, Sheila’s status is threatened by rising celebrity exercise goddess Kelly Kilmartin, who not only poses a professional threat but also gets inside her mind. Will Sheila prevail, or will Kelly’s presence destabilise the rehabilitation and stability Sheila has worked so hard to achieve?

Sweta Bharti
Sweta Bhartihttp://eduvast.com
Sweta Bharti is pursuing bachelor's in medicine. She is keen on writing on the trending topics.

Popular Articles