By | 18 Oct 2022 at 9:07 PM

KBC 14: According to Article 80 of the Constitution of India, how many MPs are nominated to the Rajya Sabha by the President?

Answer: 12

The President can nominate 12 members to the Rajya Sabha. The nominated members are persons having special knowledge or practical experience in the spheres of literature, science, art, sports, and social service.