By | 18 Nov 2022 at 10:09 PM
KBC 14: The last known living members of which animal species in India are believed to have been shot by the 'Maharaja of Koriya' in 1947?

KBC 14: Which of these countries is not a permanent member of the UN Security Council?

Answer: North Korea

One of the UN’s six main bodies, the United Nations Security Council (UNSC), has fifteen members. China, Russia, the United States, France, and the United Kingdom serve as permanent members and rotate with the other 10 members every two years.