By |16 Nov 2022 at 10:36 PM

KBC 14: Which of these does not yet have a national park within its boundaries?

Answer: Punjab

Punjab has no national parks. Punjab is a northwestern Indian state with Chandigarh as its capital. The three major rivers that flow through Punjab are the Ravi, Beas, and Satluj (Sutlej). Punjab has 13 wildlife sanctuaries.