By |17 Sep 2022 at 9:49 AM
SSC CGL Tier II Answer Key 2021 released, know how to raise objections | Competitive Exams

SSC CGL Notification 2022: Staff Selection Commission (SSC) will release the notification for Combined Graduate Level (CGL) Examination 2022 on 17th September. Along with this the application forms will be released. Earlier it was to be released on 10 September. The candidates who are willing to apply for the exam can do so by visiting the official website, after the commencement of the registration process.

SSC said, “SSC CGL exam is conducted for the recruitment of candidates to various Group B and C posts under the departments of Government of India.” Candidates are informed that the Combine Graduate Level (CGL) 2022 Notice, also known as Was to be published on 10.09.2022, now rescheduled to be published on 17.09.2022.”

The minimum qualification required to take SSC CGL is graduate or those who are currently in their final year of college can also apply. Let us tell you, the detailed recruitment notification including educational qualification will be issued.

SSC CGL Application: These documents will be required

– Aadhar card

– voter card

– pan card

– School pass certificate and mark sheet

– Graduation pass certificate and mark sheet

Category certificate, if required

– Passport size photo

Know- Application Fee

General candidates fulfilling the SSC CGL eligibility criteria can fill the application form by paying a fee of Rs 100. Meanwhile, reserved category candidates are exempted from payment of fees.

Age limit

The maximum age limit is fixed at 27 for some posts, 30 for some posts and 32 years for some. SC, ST category will be given age relaxation of 5 years and OBC will be given 3 years relaxation.

This will be the selection process

Firstly, applicants have to appear in computer based Tier 1 exam which will be of 200 marks. Those who qualify SSC CGL Tier 1 exam will be called for Tier 2 exam. Both Tier 1 and 2 exams will be conducted in online mode.

On the other hand, SSC CGL Tier 3 exam is going to be a pen-paper test. Candidates shortlisted in Tier 2 will be eligible to appear in Tier 3 exam. The final stage or Tier 4 exam will consist of Computer Proficiency Test / Data Entry Skill Test.