By | 03 Nov 2022 at 11:04 PM

KBC 14: In 1986, who became the first ever person to win the Dronacharya Award for cricket coaching?


Ramakant Achrekar

Dinesh Lad

Vasoo Paranjape

Desh Prem Azad

Answer: Desh Prem Azad

Azad, a well-known figure in Indian cricket’s hall of fame, had participated in 19 first-class games but was more well-known for his capacity to identify and develop talent. Desh Prem Azad, a recipient of the Dronacharya award, is best known as Kapil Dev and Chetan Sharma’s coach in the cricket world.