By | 23 Jul 2020 at 11:44 PM
RBI Grade B Exam Notification 2019: Application process begins today; check details here

KTU BTech online exam: The APJ Abdul Kalam Technological University (KTU) Syndicate on Wednesday decided to entrust its affiliated colleges with the conduct of online examinations for final-semester BTech students, according to reports.

While the varsity would not be conducting the examination for the junior or intermediate semesters, it has decided to conduct online examinations for the final year B.Tech students.

According to reports, the decision to cancel the junior semester examinations was taken on the basis of the academic committee’s suggestions.

The university, approved by UGC and AICTE, offers UG and PG courses, viz; B.Tech, M.Tech, B.Arch, MBA, MCA and M.Arch for which admissions are on the basis of entrance examination, except M.Arch for which admission is on merit basis. B.Tech and M.Tech programmes are offered under 11 specializations, while MBA is offered under 4 specializations. It accepts KEAM, GATE, KMAT, CMAT, CAT entrance scores for admission in respective courses.

About APJ Abdul Kalam Technological University

APJ Abdul Kalam Technological University is a state university, established in 2014 and is functioning from its campus located at Thiruvananthapuram, Kerala.

APJ Abdul Kalam Technological University: address and other details

CET Campus, Thiruvananthapuram

Kerala -695016

India

Fax: +91 471 2598522

General Emailuniversity@ktu.edu.in

Academic mattersacademics@ktu.edu.in

Suggestionsletters@ktu.edu.in

Affiliationaffiliation@ktu.edu.in

Examinationexam@ktu.edu.in

Administrationadministration@ktu.edu.in

Technical Support For E-Governance Portal

Email: support@ktu.edu.in

Phone: 0471-2593120, 2593128, 2590029

Technical Support working hours : 9.00 am – 5.00 pm